Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Ryan Safsel
Email: jryansafsel@nrymca.org Ext: 21

Controller

Lisa Teddone
lteddone@nrymca.org

Director of Administration

Noel Gordon, Jr.
ngordon@nrymca.org ext: 20

Senior Program Director

Zachary Swierat
zswierat@nrymca.org ext: 22

Youth Development Director

Tanisha Miller
tmiller@nrymca.org

Aquatics Manager 

Karina Lovera
klovera@nrymca.org ext:15

Welcome Center Coordinator/Accounts Receivable

Stephanie Munguia
smunguia@nrymca.org
 


Contact Our Front Desk!

frontdesk@nrymca.org