Contact Us

New Rochelle YMCA

50 Weyman Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10805

Phone: 914-632-1818 
Fax: 914-632-7140 

 

Staff Contact List

Rich McCarty
Cheif Executive Officer
914.632.1818  ext 21
RMcCarty@nrymca.org

Michael Bohan
Finance Director
914.632.1818 ext 11
MBohan@nrymca.org

Charlotte Minor
Operations Manager
CMinor@nrymca.org
914.632.1818

Kristen Dassler
Healthy Living Director
914.632.1818 ext 13
KDassler@nrymca.org

Gloria Reyna Bueno
Healthy Living - Aquatics
914.632.1818 ext 22
greyna@nrymca.org 

Delvyne Santiago
Healthy Living - Fitness
dsantiago@nrymca.org
914.632.1818

Tanisha Miller
Youth Development Director
914.632.1818
Tmiller@nymca.org

Cheryl Sullivan
Social Responsibility Director
914.632.1818 ext 20
CSullivan@nrymca.org

 

 

Who to contact

Questions About:Department / ProgramContact
Membership & Marketing
 
Bank draft, account Information, change member type, membership cancellation

Dial 0 for Welcome Desk
 

Financial Assistance / Scholarship ApplicationNew and renewal applications (takes 3-4 weeks to review completed applications)Cheryl Sullivan ext 20
Fitness / Sports / DanceTimes, class descriptionsDial 0 for Welcome Desk
Afterschool ProgramProgram and daily questionsCheryl Sullivan , ext 20
Summer CampRegistration / FormsTanisha Miller  914-224-7504
Birthday PartiesReserve room/details about parties

Cheryl Sullivan , ext 20

Nursery Program / UPKRegistration / Payment or Teacher/Classroom questionsCheryl Sullivan, ext 20
Employment / VolunteeringPositions available. Applications or questions.Cheryl Sullivan, ext 20
 
Aquatics  Gloria Reyna Bueno, ext 22