Staff

Staff

Rich McCarty
Chief Executive Officer
rmccarty@nrymca.org

Michael Bohan
Finance Director
mbohan@nrymca.org

Charlotte Minor
Operations Manager
 
Kristen Dassler
Healthy Living Director
Kdassler@nrymca.org

Cheryl Sullivan 
Social Responsibility Director
csullivan@nrymca.org

Tanisha Miller
Youth Development Director
Tmiller@nymca.org

Gloria Reyna Bueno
Healthy Living -- Aquatics
greyna@nrymca.org

Delvyne Santiago
Healthy Living -- Fitness
dsantiago@nrymca.org
 
Ann Horowitz
Head Coach, Sailfish Swim Team